channeltaya.blogg.se

Lost ruins demo
Lost ruins demo










I don’t know how I feel about that, just in general. And I don’t mean that metaphorically, you get her striped panties and it’s description is it has yellow stains, they are literally piss-stained panties. After you beat the slime boss you get her piss-stained panties which, for some reason, give you an extra equipment slot.

lost ruins demo

There is some… I don’t know, humor maybe or maybe it’s just showing the world is sick and twisted, I don’t know which. Other than that you sometimes get items you can equip that aren’t attack items, depending on the difficulty you have equipment slots that you can equip them into, be it leather armor, gloves, boots, amulets, whatever you can equip one. You also obtain spells which are equipped to the bumper buttons, same set up as weapons. There are also ranged weapons, mostly throwables which are finite. Anyways, the game seems to be focused on controller usage, which is fantastic, for the xbox controllers you have X and Y both attached to a melee weapon, any two you equip, including if you equip two of the same weapon, which would be stupid but hey, whatever, you do you.

lost ruins demo

I mean, I kinda get that, I love slimes in games they’re adorable and the best things ever, also I don’t know if you’re cultured or not, but monster girls, slimegirls, that is all. It took me all over like 2-3hrs to play through the demo which goes up from the start of the game up until you’ve finished the first boss, a rude ass high school girl who tries to kill you for killing slimes that are her ‘friends’.

lost ruins demo

Now with the story bit out of the way, yes it was tiny, this is a preview.












Lost ruins demo